Latest Products http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 00:37:37 +0530 en-us http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in Plain Cotton Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/plain-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/plain-cotton-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Bed Sheet Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/medical-bed-sheet-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/medical-bed-sheet-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/grey-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/grey-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Brocade Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/banarasi-brocade-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/banarasi-brocade-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Handloom Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/cotton-handloom-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/cotton-handloom-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/silk-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lakhnavi Chikankari Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/lakhnavi-chikankari-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/lakhnavi-chikankari-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Designer Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/fancy-designer-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/fancy-designer-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Creations Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/fancy-creations-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/fancy-creations-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Georgette Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/pure-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/pure-georgette-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dupattas http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/designer-dupattas.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/designer-dupattas.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lining Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/lining-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/lining-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dyeing Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/dyeing-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/dyeing-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.regalfashionfabrics.in/cotton-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530